Jonathan  Broux's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonathan ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French; learning German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Concert promotor
  • No education listed
  • From Lier, Flanders, Belgium
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi!
I'm Jonathan, a 29 yo dude living in Antwerp. Currently studying here as well, whilst also professionally working as a concert promoter and doing concert productions in Antwerp and Gent. I like meeting new people and discovering new places, and in my spare time I enjoy going out for a drink or just hanging back in the couch to play some games or watch a couple of movies.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm currently doing a LOT of late night productions for Democrazy in Gent, and well, I live in Antwerp (and I don't have a car) so finding a place to sleep is quite difficult (don't know that many people in Gent) and hotels are muy expensivo...Hoping to find some kind people here to help me out!

Interests

- Music / Concerts / Organising concerts / ...
- Movies
- Gaming

  • concerts
  • wine
  • beer
  • drinking
  • boating
  • movies
  • music
  • backpacking

Music, Movies, and Books

Haha, I literally hate this question!
WAY TOO MANY to sum up! I enjoy lots of different kinds of music (anything except metal or country generally speaking), same goes for music and books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went backpacking through SE Asia for 7 months about 5 years ago. Went to Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Cambodia, Vietnam and Laos. Best experience of my life!

Teach, Learn, Share

Not sure what this means...?

What I Can Share with Hosts

Free concert tickets, and I'll buy you a beer/cola/wine/whatever floats your boat! Not sure if I understood this question right tho haha

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonathan ’s full profile. It’s free!