Alicia Tomé Romero's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alicia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Turkish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Studying and working
  • Biologist, Universidad de Salamanca Master in Management ...
  • From Cáceres, Cáceres, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a spanish girl living in Munich :)
I don't have space to host people, but maybe we can be friends!

Read my profile before writing me. I am busy so don't take it personal if I don't answer back.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I believe that traveling is not just visiting a place, but feeling it. I enjoy being with myself, but I also love meeting people. I like to soak with different cultures and I like the international atmosphere. I want to travel the world living in different places, and CS is a way to enjoy even more the trip, to meet local people, it's much funnier and also cheaper!
With corona it's harder to travel so I would like to meet people in the city.

Interests

I am currently quite busy with the university and work, but I would like to meet more people in the city to hang out and also discover the surroundings!
I am learning Turkish and would also like to meet people patient enough for my level and/or interested in a tandem Turkish/Spanish. My German is still not enough for a conversation but maybe in the future.

  • books
  • literature
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • biology
  • food
  • nature
  • adventure
  • party
  • drinks
  • erasmus

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music, mostly rock and alternative music. I like reading, drawing, nature and camping.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've traveled under the sea, been erasmus and EVS, flown with my pet, slept in the mountains, hitchhiked in Croatia, seen whales in the sea, climbed a bridge, lived in Istanbul!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share everything. I can offer a good conversation, and I can teach you a bit of Spanish if you're interested :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Macedonia, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Alicia’s full profile.