Fotos de Serpil Koşak

Perfil no verificado

  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 18%
  • Última conexión hace about 6 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Serpil. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 11 Recomendacións 8 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Event Management
  • International Trade and Business at Bahcesehir University
  • De Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hello! ^^
My name is Serpil. I was born in Istanbul, Turkey and still live in there. I studied International Trade and Business in Bahcesehir University. I came back from an amazing Erasmus experience on June, 2016. Right now, I'm working in a pharmaceutical company.

Here there is few things about me. I like taking photos, dancing, reading and jogging&running. I have recently been interested in yoga. I like being independent and free. And the only thing that I can't say 'no' is dessert! I love dessert so much! (especially chocolates, but generally all dessert without nut and varieties of nuts).

P.S.: If you would like to see the photos that I took, here it's my instagram account --> https://www.instagram.com/serpilkosak/

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

As everyone knows, Erasmus program is a good opportunity to meet new people, know new cultures, and also travel. And, I really like these three things. During Erasmus program, I joined to this platform, traveled a lot and met with a lot of people.

After Erasmus Program, I came back to Istanbul, and miss those days on abroad so much. So, here I am to meet with new people and learn about other cultures. And I know couchsurfing is one of the best ways for this.

Intereses

Taking photography, traveling, new cultures, books, dancing

  • culture
  • books
  • dancing
  • wine
  • desserts
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • study abroad
  • event planning

Música, películas y libros

Movies: La habitación de Fermat, Into the Wild, Milk
Books: Night - Elie Wiesel, To Kill a Mockingbird - Harper Lee, Replay - Ken Grimwood / My favorite author is Stefan Zweig. Two favorite books which is written by Zweig are Letter from an Unknown Woman and The Royal Game.
Music: I listen several different types of music. Even I can't say specifically slow, fast, quiet, or energetic. It depends on my mood. But I can say that I don't like hip hop, electro, and metalcore.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Traveling alone in Europe with a backpack, meeting with a lot of people from all over the world in hostels or on the road, meeting with locals when I went their home to sleep their couches.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Pillow, blanket, towel, etc.
If you need anything, let me know before you arrive.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

England, Poland, Turkey

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Serpil. ¡Es gratis!