Alessandro Ipsaro Palesi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 81% response rate
  • Last login 12 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Phd Unifi
  • Math
  • From Sicily, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I LOVE travel anywhere and at anytime, meet new people and make new friends ^.^

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Know about new culture and can travel better

Interests

Musica, Web, Startup, Idee.

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite band is the Muse. I like to listen: U2 - Red Hot chili Peppers - Queen and italian groups: Vasco Rossi and De gregori.
My favorite movies are those by Quentin Tarantino particularly "Pulp Fiction".
Life is Beautiful - Benigni ;
V for Vendetta;
I love to read but sometimes I do not have enough free time to do it.
I was struck by the novels of Verga and Pinocchio of Collodi among other books I have read

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

StartupBus 2015 Startup competition more intense in the world able to travel on a bus more than 200 European talents.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, Travel, Italian,

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Slovenia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro’s full profile.

My Groups