Gabrielė Chmieliauskaitė's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabrielė’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 8 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian; learning Russian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • studying psychology
  • From Kaunas, Kaunas County, Lithuania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everybody!
My name is Gabriele, I am IV rd year psychology student. One day I hope become child psychologist or family therapist. My ambition is a master degree in educational or child psychology. And yes, I have that naive desire to save the world :)
Also, I'm just looking for adventure and trying to live my life in a way that would be worth. I believe that I have only one life, and my attitude is take from that as much as possible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

One of my dream is travel all around the world, and meet a new people with different cultures and different points of view. And what else can help you not just travel but make a new friend from all over the world except couchsurfing?


Traveling, books, psychology (educational psychology and sexual psychology), walking, talking, coffee, mountains, sea

  • books
  • coffee
  • walking
  • traveling
  • psychology
  • mountains
  • sea

Music, Movies, and Books

Top of my favorite books (I can recommend to read it before you die):
- "1984" by George Orwell
- "Collector" by John Fowles
- "On the Road" by Jack Kerouac
- "Lolita" by Vladimir Nabokov
Favorite movie - Harry Potter!!
Music - all kind of music, depending on the mood and situation :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Started to appreciate my life and feel happiness.

Teach, Learn, Share

There is not so many things I could teach you, but I could share with you my country cuisine, my knowledge about psychology and so on. Even so, I want to learn a lot of. For example:
- everything about your country;
- about your religion;
- about your beliefs;
- how to cook your traditional food;
- learn some tips how to live, that would be worth;

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Lithuania

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabrielė’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups