Hanna Berbás's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • student
  • international administration
  • From Tata, Komárom-Esztergom, Hungary
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

My name is Hanna, I'm 21 years old and I come from a little Hungarian town that's called Tata. I study international administration in Budapest, and I love travelling, doing sports, learning foreign languages and watching movies. Currently I'm an Erasmus student in Valencia, which I'm enjoying a lot! My goal is to learn Spanish and to get to know to the country as much as it's possible during 5 months.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My dream is to visit as many foreign countries as possible and meet interesting people from all around the world, because I truly believe that we can learn a lot from each other. I also think that you can explore places with the help of locals you could never do by yourself, as 'normal' tourist.

Interests

sport, films, foreign languages and cultures, gastronomy, politics, international relations

  • movies
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Hozier, Georg Ezra, Ed Sheeran

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visiting Amalfi coast and Capri

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile. It’s free!