Cristina Llordés's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • I'm studying English degree in the University
  • From Cervera, Catalunya, Spain
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because one friend of mine had talked me about it and I think it is a good opportunity to meet new people and also to visit different countries. I am sorry about cannot take people to home but I live with my parents and it is not a free space for guest, but when I'll live alone everybody would be invite to home :)


Travelling to different places, especially the ones that I love more, meet new people, understand and get to new traditions and cultures, cook some Spanish and Catalan food, discover new places and also night life.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling

Teach, Learn, Share

- I can teach you how to cook Spanish meals and also Catalan ones.
- I could share with you different experiences that I had living abroad or even though in my country
- I could learn a lot from all the cultures and traditions

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, France, Greece, Ireland, Malta, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristina’s full profile. It’s free!