Julie Di Nella's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 16 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Environmental engineering
  • No education listed
  • From Billy-Berclau, Hauts-de-France, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Red-Black-Brown-Ateba hair. I love change for my hair but also for my life.
I think, the aim of my life is to enjoy it and travel a lot. I would like to make such photography of all around the world, video and memories.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hostels are the same everywhere but locals are not!

Interests

I believe that if you have something to fight for you don't need a big house, a big car and a big dog just need to keep forward and follow your aim. Mine is discovering.
Easy or not? I don't know, unsafe for my parents, crazy for some friends but, for me, it's better than staying at home watching TV.
I want to discover the world, landscape, people, especially people.. And enjoy every time of my life!

  • culture
  • photography
  • environment
  • traveling
  • ecology
  • hitchhiking
  • cinema
  • dance
  • meeting people
  • hicking
  • freeganism
  • dancehall
  • energy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A road trip with my best friend ! It was the first time I was travelling and it was my favorite holiday ever. You know why? Because I was free to go anywhere I want. If a little road was curious we drove in.. If the landscape was wonderful we stayed there for days.. It was my first and favourite way of travelling!
The next step is hitchhiking !!
Ok.. Hitchhinking is done.. It was not as I except... It was... Wonderful!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a player. I love play and I have many many ideas, I can teach you some.
A thing is sure, I will always have dies and cards to play with everybody in my bag!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, France, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie’s full profile. It’s free!