Alejandro Lora Pérez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Recepcionist
  • University
  • From Seville, OH, USA
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am easygoing person, talkative, love meeting people and knowing about other cultures. I met all my Friends here in Berlin through language exchange and it has been worth doing it, I am now trying couchsurfing, let's see it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to get in touch with locals, it is always amazing what everybody has experienced in their lives and the cultural differences.

Interests

Dancing, swimming, cooking and gastronomy.

  • culture
  • impressionism
  • dancing
  • flamenco
  • cooking
  • running
  • walking
  • socializing
  • swimming
  • history
  • travelling
  • cinema
  • trekking
  • gastronomy
  • foreign languages
  • collecting stamps, coins and banknotes

Music, Movies, and Books

As God as it gets from Jack Nicholson and Helen Hunt / romantic comedy

I Love Flamenco / Sevillanas and Music in general

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Look at my Profil, I couldn't imagine it before coming to Berlin :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Foreign Languages, cooking, the Culture from Spain, Berlin and Russia

What I Can Share with Hosts

Berlin and other cities from Germany

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Hungary, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Andorra, France, Germany, Russian Federation, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile.