Maggy Trepanier Forcier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maggy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Sherbrooke University
  • From Drummondville, Québec, Canada
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello everyone,

I am a girl of 23 (soon 24), who registered to travel and meet people.
I am currently in my 3rd year Bachelor in Physical Health Education. I finish my program next year. I don't know if i will go teach in primary school or high scool.

What is important to remember about me: I am not very good in English, I speak really fast I have attention deficit which means that I constantly change the subject ... I suffer from profound stupidity sometimes.

Why me, why not!

If you continue to read my profile, you will know davantagesur me, by the same fact, you know that I am very open minded and everything interests me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Why am I on Couchsurfing.
The reason is simple and may seem ridiculous: I'm a dreamer! Who certainly can not afford to indulge in the luxury of expensive hotels.
I love travel, although I have little travel. I love to meet people and talk to them. I find that CouchSurfing is the best of worlds can meet people, new friends; learn about these people and also learn about the enroit or they live.
It can be frightening, terrifying, but do not try do not know.

Interests

I am a studious people. Who love to study. I like to learn. I like what is related to health, sport and education. That sums up why I'm in this area. I love helping people, but what I love especially with them is to see how each of us different. I like sports: soccer, cheerleading, gymnastics, dance, running, swimming, yoga, hockey, martial arts, the outdoors, cycling, fitness. I'm not an expert in each of these areas, but I like to do. In my loved something and know transmit it to people around us is more important than becoming a star in a field. Deeply variety.

  • arts
  • dancing
  • education
  • fitness
  • yoga
  • running
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • sports
  • cheerleading
  • martial arts
  • soccer
  • gymnastics
  • hockey
  • swimming
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: i love a lot of kind of music. I prefer the indie, folk. I saw several show like :
-mumford and son
- The lumineers
- Coeur de pirate
- Charles Bradley
- Bobby Bazini
- Billy Talent
- Paramore
- Vance Joy
- Def Leppard
- Black eye pease
And those i not seen:
- Ben Howard
- Lisa Leblanc
- Street life manifesto
- Jean Leloup
- Hozier
- George Ezra
- Half moon run
- Outkast
- Florance and the machine
- and more other...

For the movies:
- Harry potter... i will go universal studio resort for that only reason :D
- Fast and furiou
- Avatar
- Wild ( i must prefer the book)
- Mommy ( xavier dolan)
- Titanic
- Almanac project
- Easy A
- STAR WARS
- Jurassic World
- Pitch perfect
i like animated movies child: tarzan, book of jungle, Ariel the little mermaid, minions, ...

Books:
- Wild- Cheryl Strayed
- All books of Patrick Senechal
- Les maudits- Edith Kabuya
- Divergent - Véronica Roth
- The city of lost souls- Cassandra Clare
- Toyer- Gardner Mckay
- Comme guérir la douleur chronique par l'alimentation- Jacqueline Lagacé

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Maggy’s full profile. It’s free!