Alizée  kubiez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alizée ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • student
  • administration économic and social
  • From Troyes, Alsace-Champagne-Ardenne-Lorraine, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 22 years old, French girl, currently road tripping across Australia. Australia is the first country i've been travelling through. For me, life is all about travel, i love meeting people, sharing stories next to the fire, and fun, discovering new things and new culture. I'm really easy going, and to be happy everytime. I love make a dinner with my friend, with healthy food, and do sport, like basket, running, riding, read a books or write history .... so I hope to meet up with you one day :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think Couchsurfing is the best way for traveller to meet local people, discover the city and share good moments.

Interests

I make four shorts movies, write script and i have 4 years ago win a price in movies festival in France. I have ridding horse 5 years. I read lots of books on the healthy food, natural medicine.

  • movies
  • sports
  • nature
  • healthy food
  • festival
  • musics
  • book
  • social psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

L'illusionniste
Paleo biotique, marion kaplan

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have made short movies
I chose to stop my studies in order to realised one own my dream, travel in the world, i'm in Australia for one year:) !!!

Teach, Learn, Share

French language
I learn English

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can do French cooking

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Alizée ’s full profile. It’s free!