Pénélope Boschin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 82% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pénélope’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Bulgarian, Italian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Customer support
  • History of Arts and Cinema/Photography
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

French student in history of art and cinema/photography born in Paris.

I'm 22 years old and I live in Sofia, Bulgaria.

I'm open minded, spontaneous and interested in sharing experiences and meeting new people !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To travel and meet new people.

I love to discover new cultures and meet new people, and I think I can find that in Couchsurfing.

Interests

To broaden my horizons, meet new people and new culture.

Art, dance, music, cinema, photography.

Sport.

  • arts
  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • cinema
  • dance

Music, Movies, and Books

I listening all kind of music but I prefer techno, drum and bass, house.

My favourite movie is "The Green Mile" and my favorite book is "Rebecca" by Daphne du Maurier

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

All the travels I made !

They are all different and amazing !

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach french and share my flat and my free time !

I can cook too !

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will very pleased to welcome you in my apartment.

I will show you the best places and discover the town.

If you want to hang out, you can count on me !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, England, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain, Taiwan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Pénélope’s full profile. It’s free!