Luis Daniel Rodriguez's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis Daniel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • UNHCR
  • Political science
  • From Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone! I'm a Colombian-Mexican sports enthusiast who enjoys cycling, running, and playing football/soccer. I'm also passionate about rock music and consider myself an amateur guitarist and drummer. Exciting news! I'll be traveling to Europe, primarily to Norway for work, but I'll also be spending some time in Germany and Poland. I can't wait to explore these beautiful countries!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm going to Europe I would like to know some recommendations and also look at places to stay :)

Interests

Music's, travelling and sports training

  • running
  • traveling
  • rock music
  • nature
  • gym
  • cicling
  • ciclismo
  • united nations
  • music and sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Indi, rock, reggae,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Won a local band challenge 😎
Working on refugees emergencies in the America's

Teach, Learn, Share

Guitar player

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cultural exchange :) and colombian coffee ☕️

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Costa Rica, England, Guatemala, Mexico, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Mexico, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis Daniel’s full profile.