Yaya-ëlle Moïse En Anglais's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yaya-ëlle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Sexology, at University of Quebec in Montreal
  • From Sherbrooke, Québec, Canada
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I' m a 21 year-old full-time university student, avid reader, people person, pet lover weirdo (but in a good way). I'm very open to new experiences, wether it's food, people or activities: I ilke new stuff. I haven't been traveling nearly as much as I wish I did over the last few years but intend to make up for it as soon as possible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm giving treeplanting a go this summer and need a place to crash briefly before the start of the season, plus I ilve in Montreal, so I'm looking forward to hosting people when I get back home!

Interests

Museums, walking around, proper hiking, shows, humor, sketchy shops, politics and everything that's not sports and cars basically.

  • pets
  • make up
  • dining
  • walking
  • politics
  • traveling
  • cars
  • hiking
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Old rock, pop and indie, Across the Universe, the whole Harry Potter series, Let's Pretend this Never Happenned (a mostly true memoir) ans sooo many others

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled all around North America (Mexico included) for 4 months in a trailer with my family was amazig

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach fun sex facts and Tae-Kwon-Do, I love to learn about pretty much anything so bring it on!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Am good meal, a welcoming home, conversations and definately lots and lots of laughs

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Yaya-ëlle’s full profile. It’s free!