Luke I'm your father's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luke’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Easy going, adventurous folk enjoying my life

Been there, done that, messed around, I'm having fun ;)

We're open if you want to stay with us but please give me a clear reason why it should be you - in other words, we don't accept request like 'Please host me'

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For a simple reason which is that I like people and their cultures and I'm very sociable

And one more thing - when going to an unknown place I do count there will be people to meet who will share with me their stories and tell me more about the real life there. I'm so much not into 'all inclusive' holidays!

Interests

Dance: bachata
Sports: kitesurfing, swimming

  • sports
  • history
  • dance
  • watersports
  • environmental protection

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: nearly all types (including Irish folk, classic, latino, 80s and 90s...)
Books: Toyota

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I felt in love with my girl, she's the most amazing thing I could ever do!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Yeap, can do!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Very comfortable mattress in a separate room (for 2, maybe even 3 ppl) and some floor space over there as well (if needed)
We can cook together, discuss serious and ridiculous stuff, party or simply enjoy each other

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mauritius, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Luke’s full profile.

My Groups