Gwénaëlle Bonenfant's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gwénaëlle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • cook
  • history of arts, heritage, and then cook
  • From Segré, Pays de la Loire, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

My boyfriend and I are young 30, and we want to discover the world and its people. We did on our own before we met, but now we want to do this together.

I am a cook, sometimes I work sometimes I do a lot of things but not to work, and Kevin works in an organic shop at the moment. We like to visit our friend everywhere in France or in Europe, and when we're with them we like to hike, to play, to drink beers and wine, to dance, ...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My boyfriend and I like travel, of course, but it's important for us to discover the way of life of the country we visit.
I did couchsurfing while my trip in the USA and in Canada. I met a lot of nice people, I did things i'd never done without. It's a good way to discover a country : speak with people about their life, their uses, what is nice to visit in the neighborhood, ...

Interests

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • golf

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In California, a host took me in a car (like a 4x4 golf cart) and brought me to see the sunset in the desert. Wouah !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Germany, Greece, India, Ireland, Japan, Morocco, Scotland, Sweden, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Gwénaëlle’s full profile. It’s free!