Stefanie Te's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 17% response rate
  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefanie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I'm Stefanie, grew up in Cologne.
Currently, I‘m studying international business.
I'm here to socialize and I enjoy traveling,
meeting new people and seeing the world.
I'm an open minded and kind person and I love being spontaneous.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to make new experiences and set up connections.
I think this is a really good way to learn new things and new cultures.

Interests

cooking, traveling, hanging out with friends, playing tennis and volleyball, dancing salsa bachata but also other sports, laughing, fashion, outdoor activities, going out and have some drinks or dine out, partying, movies and tv shows

  • fashion
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • tennis
  • volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

I nearly like anything to dance or relax to but especially RnB, latin, reggae and house.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would be happy to exchange with people our different experiences and cultures.

What I Can Share with Hosts

fun, laughs, good conversations

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefanie’s full profile. It’s free!