Samantha Katalan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Samantha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Psychology/Ergonomy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I (33) live in central Montpellier, few minutes walking downtown, with my husband Sébastien (27) and our 2 children (4yo and 9 months).
We are open minded people and love to meet new people.
We can host you in a separate bedroom, wich is actually the playroom of children. There is a sofa and we have some mattress too. We have a small garden and also a terrace in front of the playing room you'll stay. Our place is a very calm and quiet place.
A thing important to know before plan to come to us, is as our children are small, and the appartement is not a big one, we need you to stay relatively quiet.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are on CS to meet people, to learn about them, share with them and have a good time together.
It's a good way to stay open on the world even when we are not travelling and to discover different cultures and languages.
It's important to us to open our children on the world.

Interests

  • education
  • video games
  • skateboarding
  • nature
  • healthy lifestyle
  • visiting

Music, Movies, and Books

We like a lot of differen style of music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My children births.

Teach, Learn, Share

We are still learning something
Be happy

What I Can Share with Hosts

A warm and secure environment. Talks. Meals. Chill out.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Israel, Italy, Scotland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Samantha’s full profile. It’s free!