Chloé Poncet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chloé’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Working Holiday Visa
  • No education listed
  • From France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I everybody! I'm a french girl and I'm 22 years old. I'm currently doing a working holiday visa in New Zealand. I am traveling around New Zealand and I would like to meet people, share culture and nice moments! Unfortunately, I can't accept host because I don't have my own house, I am just traveling with my car.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's a really good way to meet local people and to travel cheap. I'm a very curious person so I love this concept.

Interests

I love hiking, is necessary to my hapiness :)

Music, Movies, and Books

I lived in Colombia so that's why I really enjoy latin music! But I also like to discover all music style

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I travelled in Sur America with only my bag and I met great people! It was like couchsurfing but whithout the website! I slept in house of great people that I just met and it happened a lot of time! I loved this experience and that's why I decided to try couchsurfing !

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share all my experiences about my travels :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bolivia, Colombia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Norway, Peru, Poland, Russian Federation, Senegal, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, France, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Chloé’s full profile.

My Groups