Guillerm Maëlla's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillerm’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Travail & Rencontres
  • Bonnes bien évidemment !
  • From Brittany, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

////Im moving out !
Cant offer my couch for the moment ///

I'm 29 years old. I'm working on advertising and sailing sponsoring !
Friends, sun, sea, music, sports.... I'm easy going. I practice méditation and i'm looking for good vibes !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love met some people and share a good time ! Why not me ?
I've got a confortable couch for two people !

Interests

Woofing
Badminton
Marche à pied
Bricolage
Musique, musique, musique
Mer, mer, plage, mer
Méditation
Photo (un peu)
Lire
Cuisiner

  • drinking
  • pub crawls
  • socializing
  • music
  • sailing
  • sports
  • badminton

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : SOJA - Apalache Rising Song - Nina Simone - Balthazar - Anis - Féfé - Tété - Chili gonzales - .....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Le plus sympa sera de partager ces histoires de vive voix !

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach my countrie, our life way
Learn english
Meet people
Share with this people a drink, a walk, good vibes !

What I Can Share with Hosts

My sofa !
My kitchen
My time after my day of work or during the weekend
My favorites pubs and places !

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, England, Iceland, Malta, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillerm’s full profile. It’s free!