Tomas Ritsema van Eck's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Photoshop Artist
  • No education listed
  • From Netherlands
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Helloo, my name is Tomas, as you can probably see at my profile
I am born and raised in The Netherlands and live with my parents still. I have three little brothers and the youngest two are twins.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to start traveling.

Interests

Photoshop, Photography, Games (all sort of games), Traveling, Reading, Writing.

  • writing
  • photography
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I like almost everything if it comes to music, except for hard metal (screaming and stuff), certain hip-hop styles (especially the new ones) and a lot of new pop music I dislike as well, not all of them though, just very specific ones.

Movies: No horror, that's it. I just can't handle horror. I can handle a lot (I watch Game of Thrones, so you could say I can handle a lot haha), but just not horror.

Books: I'm the kind of guy that reads medieval fantasy books, Hunters Apprentice, Harry Potter (somehow this is medieval), Lord of the Rings, that kind of stuff.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't feel like I've done something amazing... does following your heart count?

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm good at Photoshop and Photography for those interested.
I like to workout on my own and thus know a fair amount about that too.
And can of course teach my native language.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My presence

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Germany

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomas’s full profile. It’s free!