Jan Holý's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • bachalor
  • From Jicin, Hradec Králové Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi,

my name is Jan and I am 25 years old, I live in small town in Czech republic with my family. I have one sister. Now I have finished bachalor degree at Czech technical university in Prague.

I am friendly, tolerant, bashful (just sometimes:)) and patient person with sence of humor.

After I have worked in hostel in Great Britain (I have stayed there for two week), I would like to start traveling and visit new places and meet new people. I would like to visit some interesting place in Ireland.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting new people and learn about a new culture.

Interests

Computer, Traveling, Riding a bike, mountains ( I love Julian Alps, I have spent lot of time hier), I love cross-country skiing

  • culture
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

The best film for me is Forrest Gump.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I rode a bike from Czech republic to Denmark. You can see a photo from my journey in my profile.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, England, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups