Carmen Lilia Aguiar Diaz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carmen Lilia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Architecture
  • From Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am an architecture student in the University of Guadalajara (CUAAD),Jalisco, Mexico, recently I am in an exchange in France, Rennes, and I am studing in the ENSAB (École Nationale Supérieure d'Architecture de Bretagne).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am doing Couchsurfing beacause I would like to visit different places and cultures, learn from them and share what I know of them with my friends an family. Also because I can share about mine and give advices of what to visit or do if you go to Mexico.

Interests

I love to draw and make desings, in general I am pasionate for art, architecture and making it. I also love to dance and I practice swiming since I was a kind, those two are my favorite sports.

  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • mexican food
  • drawing
  • sports
  • swimming
  • mathematics

Music, Movies, and Books

I love listening to music, my favorite group is Maroon 5, I love their songs. In general I love pop music, latin music, like bachata and salsa.
My favorite type of movies are romantic and action movies, I love romantic stories and also romantic comedies. I love superheroes movies, and also sagas.
My favorite book is reedeming love, its a very touching book, I can recommend it a lot.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In my vacations to Nayarit, specifically in San Blas, a little town that is located in the pacific coast, I had the opportunity to swim with the whale shark, its a type of shark that does not hurt humans, beacuse it is herbivorous, it feeds only with planktom . I was an amazing experience, and I would love to do it again! If you have the opportunity you should try it!

Teach, Learn, Share

My language of origin is the Spanish so I can teach Spanish :) and I was a french proffesor of begginer students in college so if you want I could teach you french too. I also gave math classes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a lot of things of my culture, for example I can recommend places to visit in Mexico, specially in Jalisco, I can also teach how to cook mexican food, and share traditions of our culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Carmen Lilia’s full profile. It’s free!