Artëm Litvinov's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Artëm’s full profile.

Overview

  • 36 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Dutch, Slovak
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Welder
  • Krivorizkiy National University, mining engineer.
  • From Kryvyi Rih, Dnipropetrovsk Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My work - welder-assambler of metal construction 👨🏭, in the past - minig engeneer
I live in private flat with 2 rooms, so you can stay for 1-2 night's.
Instagram @arteamlitvinov

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to go to places where there was not before, and meeting new people, with them interesting story of travelling. This give me unforgettable memories.

Interests

Traveling, new experience, cycling trips, music, collect coins 🤗🙂

  • traveling
  • rock music
  • cycling
  • games
  • autocad

Music, Movies, and Books

Post-Grunge, Alt.Rock, Nu-Metal.
Comedy's films
Detectives books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cycling marathon "Capitals of South", 1000 km., 72 hours. Krasnodar - Maykop - Stavropol - Rostov-on-Don - Krasnodar

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking something from ukrainian food.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Little present from my native country, or something another, if you want. 😉

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Artëm’s full profile.

My Groups