Ana Teresa André's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana Teresa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, Finnish, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Marketing and Communication
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I will not bei in Inari from 26 of may until 1 of July.

I am free spirit and a adept of "out of routine". I like to travel, alone or with others.

I am from Portugal but i am in Finland for 6 months. I am doing volunteer work in a youth center in Inari, Lapland and i have room for 1 or 2 person in a living room.

Let me now if you need something :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

All the money I save is used to see the world and since 2015 I have visited +17 countries. I traveled alone in Asia, I made an interrail for Europe, I lived in Croatia and I am currently in Lapland, Finland. Modus operandi on the move: lowcost and international experiences.

CouchSurfing is good to meet new people and save some money.

Interests

  • photography
  • sports
  • travel
  • nature
  • landscapes

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Finland, Nepal, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana Teresa’s full profile. It’s free!