Nicolás Axel Bernal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolás Axel’s full profile.


  • 39 references 27 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German, Italian, Portuguese
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Emprendimientos y Servicios
  • Desing and Health
  • From Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I will be in Europe for a month. And I'm leaving back home in Bariloche at 5 of March.
First time traveling these modern lands, much taboo on the concept of traveling, a lot of intrigue to visit new places and meet those wonderful people, who make the town happy or the city lighter.

Walking and leaving the cities.
I don't have a scheme, I don't have much pre-planning for this trip.

I love hearing tips, recommendations for tours, and places to visit.

Wishing to... meeting local people, trying new flavours on food, also observe olds landscapes (new for me), hear the culture, the music of your town, and of course the language...
Getting lost in streets (and forests i hope) that I can't imagine.

I adore acoustic, and local music. I would like to visit theaters and museums. And get to know culture in the countries that I visit. (but i don't have strict scheme)

That's why maybe I sent you a message, or probably because i found interesting your profile.
I'm looking to strike up conversations, meet people from around the world, get recommendations.
I accept all kinds of suggestions and future plans to meet and share with local people and the community in Couchsurfing


Disfruto cada momento como único, persigo la sencillez y la pura verdad, sin palabras.
La vida es un pequeño fragmento de una gran orquesta.

Me dedico al estudio y al trabajo; soy estudiante de Medicina, moderna y tradicional.
Además practico teatro, música, la escritura y el equilibrio como artes para descubrir, describir y crecer.

Me considero una persona con calma, de mente abierta y opinión firme.
Considero que tengo los pies sobre la tierra y alas en el alma.

El intercambio cultural es mi principal motor para estar en esta comunidad.
I enjoy each moment as unique, I pursue simplicity and the pure truth, without words.
Life is a small fragment of a great orchestra.

I dedicate myself to study and work; I am a student of Medicine, modern and traditional.
I also practice theater, music, writing and balance as arts to discover, describe and grow.

I consider myself a calm person, with an open mind and a firm opinion.
I consider that I have my feet on the ground and wings in my soul.

Cultural exchange is my main engine to be in this community.

In the attempt to learn.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is like a huge family, you may not want to belong, you may disagree, but the family will always be there to help you. I feel family in lot of guests who stopped by my home.

I'm into couchsurfing for the love of traveling, and hospitality.
because I found friends who became family of the world.
Years later to know couchsurfing.
I started working as a Receptionist in a hotel, and I appreciated how nice it is to be available for another. For others.


I have many interests, and interests in different ways
Music feeds me like daily bread
And I love learning totally new music.

I really enjoy theater, cinema, and art in general.
I am astute to solve problems, that makes me interested in solving problems.

I am interested in the health of humanity, as well as the health of the world.

  • theater
  • yoga
  • music
  • travel
  • art
  • cultural exchanges
  • traditional medicines

Music, Movies, and Books

Invisible - Invisible
Seru Giran - Seru Giran
Artaud - Pescado Rabioso
Patio - Trio Patio


Salsa, música latinoamericana, cha cha cha
tango y más

Aleph - Borges
la poesía de Joyce
La filosofía de Nietzche

Psicología y Astrología
Cultivo interior como fortaleza del alma

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Nacer, vivir y morir. Diez mil veces.

Teach, Learn, Share

Soy un gran oyente, aunque mis palabras no suelen ser muchas, intento solo decir lo necesario.

Me encanta cocinar, y me gusta compartir eso.
Reparar, reconstruir, rediseñar.
I am a great listener, although my words are not usually many, I try to only say what is necessary.

I love cooking, and I like to share that.
Repair, rebuild, redesign.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Una gran comida, amistad y buenas conversaciones.
A great meal, friendship and good conversations.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Germany, Netherlands, Peru, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Chile, Ecuador, Peru, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolás Axel’s full profile.

My Groups