Jòse Carranco's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jòse’s full profile.


  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Tulcán, Carchi, Ecuador
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Jose and I’m from Ecuador, I’m studying medicine and I really like to travel and learn about other cultures and persons. I really like to sing, in the karaoke or in the shower, always trying to learn something new because I think every person can teach us something.
Currently trying to find my way and also trying to make friends around the world, try new things even if I have to take risks, just trying to live.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The best chance to learn something new and different about a country, culture, religion, person. I’m a super fan of make friends around the world. I think most of the people do couchsurfing not because is free, is about the experience.

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock: Aerosmith, Guns N’ Roses, the Beatles, Queen, the police, Mana, muse, Arctic Monkeys, etc.

Pop: Coldplay, imagine dragons, Ed Sheeran, Bruno mars.

Being honest, I really enjoy almost all kind of music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trip by myself around Europe in 2016, i was very nervous about that but at the end it was one of the best decision that I’ve ever made.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some words in Spanish.
Unsolved mysteries.
Typical dishes of my country :)

I would love to learn anything that you can teach me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Colombia, Egypt, England, France, Italy, Peru, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, England

Join Couchsurfing to see Jòse’s full profile.