Nicolás Cabrera's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolás’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Business administration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Nicolas, I'm from Chile, I'm 29 years old, I like to travel and meet new people

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm gonna travel and I'd like to meet new people for share a beer and experience, In my home I could host people too.

Interests

I've played tennis for 10 year, I'm learning English, I'd like to meet new people,

  • tennis
  • i like travelling
  • i like to meet new people
  • i like learning languages
  • i like playing football
  • i like playing tennis
  • i like latin music

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Latin music, I like tv shows like breaking bad and better caul soul, my favorite tv show is bojac horseman and the office

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach to play tennis, I'd like to learn other languages and I can teach to cook Chilean food and share Latin music.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a bedroom or sofa, and share Latin culture and good food

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Estonia, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolás’s full profile.