Kacper Szymański's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kacper’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Studying on University of Life and Science in Warsaw
  • From Piaseczno, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in Poland 🇵🇱 in Piaseczno. I'm working, studying and still searching for time to travel, explore, learn and meet some new people!
In 2016 I was hitchhiking on Balkan 🌏 more than 4500km, more than 10 counties, 11 days and only 70 💶! Since this trip I'm in love with this way of traveling. No money needed to see the world 😊
I run, swim and ride a bike!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new friends, learn something from them.
Helping people for no reason is the best thing you can do 😎

Interests

🌍 traveling
🚵 Thriatlon
☼ Exploring
📖 Reading

  • traveling
  • solo travel
  • budget travel
  • travel
  • football
  • reading books
  • thriatlon

Music, Movies, and Books

Love books 📚 all kinds
I play on harmonica ♪

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show my small city, give you a place to sleep.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Macedonia, Serbia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kacper’s full profile.