Justė ~'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Justė’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello,
I’m Justina, friends call me Juste.

At the moment I live in Lithuania and work in Pharma field, we provide products and complex lifestyle change consultations for oncological patients.

Whenever I have free time, you can find me exploring new places. Traveling is one of my biggest passions.

🌿 I see myself as more than a traveler, I’m an explorer, an adventurer, nature lover, latin dances lover and just honest human being. 💃🏻

There are countless reasons why I am passionate about traveling, but the main are:
☀️ The People
Meeting people from all over the world is the most rewarding part about traveling. ⭐️ I admire the conversations which build knowledge and may lead to bigger opportunities.
☀️ The Food
I enjoy tasting unique foods and some of the best meals I’ve had have been from places I typically would not consider. Always prefer to exchange cooking skills and hidden tips!🧑🏻‍🍳🍷
☀️ The Exposure
Exposure to new environments is both fulfilling and educational while meet new people that were born and live in different ways than mine. Usually traveling takes me out of my comfort zone.

📸Instagram: @justina_wonders

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Passion for traveling and hosting people make us more open-minded and brought different perceptions on the world. It also gives exposure to new places, new types of people and different ways of living. Life is worthwhile if we share♥️

Interests

  • architecture
  • design
  • photography
  • salsa dancing
  • italian food
  • violin
  • hiking
  • nature
  • marketing
  • salsa
  • new experiences
  • healthy lifestyle
  • roadtrip
  • people's stories
  • sunset
  • investments
  • lifestyle medicine
  • blue zones

Teach, Learn, Share

Traveling, photography, dancing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share good energy and vibes, tips and advices about Lithuania and Costa Blanca (Spain), also provide a road trip when I’m free from work.
Feel the joy of giving and receiving without expecting anything in return🙏🏻✨

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Lithuania, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Justė’s full profile.