Fotos von Pakapak  Pukkalanun

Verifiziertes Profil

  • Handynummer verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt Gäste auf

  • Reaktionsrate von 93 %
  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 2 hours

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Pakapak zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 52 Referenzs 33 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in Thai; learning English
  • 38, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2016
  • Office employees
  • Bachelor's degree & taking master's degree in Logistics m...
  • Aus Bangkok, Thailand
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

Hi everyone, I'm Poony. I live in BKK Thailand. I'm friendly, easy going, fun, open mind and respectful. Positive thinking and smiling are my main personality. I love to travel, when i have a change, i have never hesitate to go and discover somewhere. I love to have a lot of friends. Moreover, I can practice my English to get better. I'm ready to be friend with everyone and ready to learn new things. Pls don't heitate to message me. Yeahhhhhhhhh. :)

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

Couchsurfing is the best way to have new friends and meet cool people, exchange attitude, opinion and learn about new things from people all around the world. I think it's very interesting and useful to know other culture and language.

Interessen

Swing dancing is my life but I love all kind of dance. I'm interested in ever country because there are a lot of beautiful story.

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I love many kind of song. I also love movie and my last movie is Collateral Beauty. Im not a good reader.:)

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

I don't have much amazing thing. Lol so i need amazing friend to lead me to do amazing thing.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I can share my culture and also guiding almost anything in Thailand to traveler who would love to explore my home town. I can advice and show many hot spot to visit Thailand. I would love to learn about new culture and new country from everyone. I love to listen to your traveling experience and also your advice.

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

I can share my culture, language and I can recommend my country to hosts.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Myanmar, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Turkey, Viet Nam

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Pakapak zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!