Ahmad Yar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ahmad’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Urdu; learning Italian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • hotel
  • mechanical engineering
  • From Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

First of all, I would LOVE to meet you. ❤❤❤

Guess what? Every single decision and thought you've EVER made has brought you HERE, NOW, reading my profile. (Hello 🤗😉) (There's probably a good reason you're here.😉😉)

Let's start some adventures. Let's share some amazingly fun, wild, wholesome, memorable experiences together. Let's talk about anything. Or not talk... I'm okay with that too.

Let's share music. Let's go out dancing. Let us eat delicious and nutritious food. Let's walk through forests and climb mountains. Let's go swimming. Let's watch a movie under warm blankets. Let's meet new people together. Let's learn new things from eachother. Let's travel together, take road trips, climb trees, create art, drink wine, and celebrate this beautiful life!!!

I am searching for people that are like me!!❤
_____________________________________

I have made a decision to live my life solely on what my heart tells me. My life from now on will not be ruled by fear.

I want to spent my time with intelligent, fun, insightful, and enlightened people who's aim in life is similar to mine.

I believe that everything right now is always as it's supposed to be. Everything has its on time. Things come and go. Fill what's empty, and empty what's full.

I love to talk, share, discover, explore, question, and think.

I do not fear death.

I am not attached to material belongings.

I love to learn. I love to heal. I love to give. I love to love. <3

Ask me anything you want. I am an open book.😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

just for love😍😍
to meet new people and shear knowledge/experience

Teach, Learn, Share

Mathematik. history

What I Can Share with Hosts

anything which I have or which one my guest need/desired.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, England, France, Germany, Italy, Pakistan, Poland, Qatar, Spain, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Ahmad’s full profile. It’s free!