Aurélien Hannoyer's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurélien’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Chinese, German, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Product Manager looking for job in USA
  • Master in Luxury Marketing
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

French Product Manager looking for a job in USA
Also Writer and Fashion Designer
Bisexual and open minded
I have my apartment in Paris and may host guests from all around the world.
I love talking with people, meeting them and exchanging a lot about culture, passions, food or travels....
Instagram : rebel_wayfarer

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couch surfing to travel more and discover places and people.
I love journeying and I hope to do more and visit every country of the world.

Interests

I love arts, especially fashion and literature, music (classical and Madonna), esoterism, mythologies and ancient civilizations, culture and food of all countries and nations, I love USA and Italy, museums of art...

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite song : Rebel Heart, Madonna
Favorite series : Game Of Thrones, The Tudors
Favorite movies : a lot, for instance Citizen Kane, Clockwork Orange, W./E., Perfume, Mommy
Favorite books : mine;), all plays of Shakespeare, Harry Potter, The Lord Of The Rings, A Song Of Ice And Fire

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have watched the sun rising on the temple of Abu Simbel, in the south of Egypt.
I have visited the grave of a Pharaoh.
I have galloped under the rain on a Mexican plain.
I have climbed the pyramids of Teotihuacan.
I have walked from a fjord to a lake with ice at the top of the mountain in Norway in June.
I have climbed Mount Vesuvius, watched the smoke rising and stared at the bay of Naples.
I have seen NYC 360 ° from The View

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning languages. I speak fluently French, English, Italian and Spanish. I speak a little bit of German, Chinese, Portuguese, Japanese and Russian. I'd like to improve them and learn Breton and Arabic.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my passions, my passion for Paris, USA, Italy and make them discover nice places.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Russian Federation, San Marino, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurélien’s full profile.

My Groups