Oskar Verdoner Møller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oskar’s full profile.


  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Logistics Management, Junior Rating (Navy)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Easy going person, with one good friend in town and otherwise just a student at a university in Denmark.

Staying in? feel free, but only for 1-2 nights on the couch.

House rules:
- Please "check-in" between Hours 17 and 20 pm.
- Please clean up after yourself
- Please wash your hands after going using the toilet
- Please enjoy your stay!
- Please don't expect me to have a whole program for your visit in Vejle - just to host and talk with you
- Please do not feel obliged to give me food or meals - (I do like pasta though)

Have a hammock you can use instead of the couch - indoor!
- But feel free to use the couch if you want!

Volunteer at a redcross center for refugees.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To try something new.

- I like to learn, and not just staying in some hotel with no soul..


I study Commercial Law, and run a small company with outdoor essentials.

I do like to walk, cook and be close to the people I care about.


Music, Movies, and Books

Dizzy Mizz Lizzy
Kim Larsen
and so on..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Started volunteering at a refugee center - I can highly recommend this!

Teach, Learn, Share


What I Can Share with Hosts

An inside to the mind of a Danish man...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Oskar’s full profile.