Muhammad Chairullah Al Ayyubi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Muhammad’s full profile.

Overview

  • 28 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • English Education
  • From Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi Salam!

Indonesian living in Malaysia. Currently a bit busy in working days, and would love to spend the weekend for just a bit rest and food culinary.

If u guys looking a place to stay u can contact me, as long as I am not that busy I can help you a bit hahaha.

To get to know me go check my ig @mcalayyubi

Ps: I cannot accept LGBT.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people, and I will show you how beautiful Indonesia is. Let's make a new friend, and family across the universe.

Interests

I'm a big fan of FC Bayern München. I love doing activities that relate to sport, travel, music, and culture.
I'm interested in new languages, especially German language.

  • animals
  • education
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • basketball
  • martial arts
  • soccer
  • religion
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I love all of genres of music, but usually I listen to Rock n Roll, Blues, Punk, Jazz, Pop, Rock. Like The Beatles, Nirvana, Arctic Monkeys, Greenday, Blink 182, Buddy Holy, Elvis, chuck berry, Rancid, Frank Sinatra, The Strokes, things like that.

Movies: I like to watch some action, biography, war, comedy, musical, horror maybe, fantasy, sport, anime, and many more.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Got a seasick for eight hours during the trip from Jepara to Nyamuk island using traditional cargo boat.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: I'm not skillful person, but I want to learn new things. Probably, I can teach you about music, especially guitar. Sports like futsal, soccer, and basketball. And Bahasa Indonesia, I will teach you Bahasa properly.

Learn: teach me about everything that you are able to teach. I'm an open-minded person.

Share: I can share anything I have.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My room, my foods, my soul, and my experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Kuwait, Malaysia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, Kuwait, Malaysia

Join Couchsurfing to see Muhammad’s full profile.

My Groups