Фотографии пользователя German Del Canto

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя German. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 33, Male
  • Пользователь с 2016
  • Civil Engineer
  • Civil Engineering
  • Из Berga, Catalonia, Spain
  • Профиль заполнен на 70%

Обо мне

I'm a very open minded person who likes to share his experiences as well as hearing from others. Formerly from Barcelona, but right now working on a roadway project at Fort Worth, near Dallas. Sports passionated person (running, hicking, tennis, beach voley, snowboard, swimming... mostly any kind of sport!) as well as world travelling lover.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

Althought I don´t own a place right now (not yet), I´m interested on sharing experiences with other people of around the world and visiting places by meeting local people which can explain me and show how their cities really are, and not only seeing them the tourist way

Интересы

  • sports
  • tennis
  • languages
  • travel
  • food

Музыка, кино и книги

Music: mainly any kind of music Rock, Metal, Electro, Pop, Jazz, Classic... Some groups that I could say: Foo fighters, Nickelback, Linkin Park, Oasis, Bruno Mars, Red Hot Chilly Pppers, Guns & Roses... As you can see, many differents types

Movies: just some of them: Butterfly effect, Origin, Grand Torino, Matrix, Django Unchained, The hatefull 8, Blade runner, Star Wars...

Books: Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings, Da Vinci Code,

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Being able to fulfill Salomon ¨Ultrapirineus¨ on 2014 , which is a long distance trailrunning acroos the Pirinees. After almost 23 hours non stop running, the sensation I had while crossing the finish line is barely undescriptable

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I use to teach tennis to little kids, which is one of the things that I most enjoy. Teaching people new things and seeing how they improve and that you can help them on that process is a wonderfull thing

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Laughts, histories and the knowdlege that I have from the places that I´ve visited

Где я побывал(-а)

England, France, Germany, Japan, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Spain, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя German. Это бесплатно!