Fotos de Melissa Saint Martin Laparra

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 5 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Melissa. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Dentistry
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hi, I'm mexican, I'm 23 years old, I study dentistry and i love nutritionist, healthy food and doing exercise. I'm an outgoing person and would love meeting new places and people.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Im going on an eurotrip for 30 days, im interested on meeting new people and absolutely offer my house when i come back to mexico!!

Intereses

Travel, meet people, learn new languages and culture from other countries.

Música, películas y libros

Pop. The alchimist. I love comedian movies

Algo increíble que he hecho

Travel. There's so much beautiful places and amazing things to do.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Spanish language. I would like to learn french and portuguese language.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

A friendly staying. Good food in Mexico

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Mexico

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Melissa. ¡Es gratis!