Gül berra Yaran's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 37% response rate
  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gül berra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German, Polish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Endüstri mühendisi
  • Lisans
  • From Izmir, İzmir, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey guys!
I am Gül. I am from Turkey and city is Adana/İzmir. I was born in İzmir :)
I graduated from Cukurova University and my departmant is industrial engineering. And also i move to Ankara for long term internship.
I am done with my both erasmus experience in Poland. And believe me it was amazing!! I really like to visit other countries... And now i am back to Poland for my master degree with my boyfriend and we are planning to stay here. I hope i can find a job.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I had an big dream for myself. The abroad was it. And i did it guys! I was in Poland during 1 year and i visitied many countries. I met many people from many countries. And thanks couchsurfing for that! I will use this side forever i think :)

Interests

  • animals
  • sports
  • soccer
  • cinema
  • reading book

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

meet with Gigi Datome

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Turkish maybe little bit English.
I am learning Germany,Italian and polish language

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my culture,my food and be friends. I am really funny. And I like to speak with other persons.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Gül berra’s full profile.

My Groups