Veronika Roubíčková's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Medical student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hii, my name is Veronika. I' m 22 years old medical student. I love meeting new people, running, horse riding, good books, films and of course good meal! I love cooking, especialy baking :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I simply love traveling! Traveling isnť just about the jurney, its always about the people you meet while you travel, because they make your memories. I donť like the impersonal way of travelin, when you go to super modern resort with all possible equipment, cos you donť meet real people, you donť feel the atmosphere and the spirit of the country and culture. And you'll never experience as much fun as with locals! ;)

Interests

  • animals
  • cats
  • horses
  • theater
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • shopping
  • reading
  • traveling
  • camping
  • sports
  • swimming
  • friends
  • horse riding
  • making friends
  • summer
  • runing
  • reading book

Music, Movies, and Books

Well, its hard to say, which is my favorite...it always depends on my mood :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I ve jumped from plane :D

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you ride a horse :D Or read :D Nothing else come to my mind right now...:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Slovakia, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Ireland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile. It’s free!