Júlia Betrian's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 81% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Júlia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 31, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2016
  • Educator
  • University
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 31 years old and I work in the education field. I try to travel as much as I can. I basically do it because it allow me to have different perspectives of things and meet nice people (I believe there is a big amount of them). I've spend part of my live living in a Village but the other part in the city center of Barcelona.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that it is the best way to meet people in a new place and I do believe in the capacity of people to self-organize and offer hospitality without expecting anything else than kindness and good memories in exchange.

Interests

  • literature
  • education
  • cinema

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a nice couch in the appartment that I share with Jordi, my partner, good humor and conversations about almost anything :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Kenya, Lithuania, Mexico, Norway, Russian Federation, Senegal, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States, Western Sahara

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Júlia’s full profile. It’s free!