Jérôme Berge's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jérôme’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Lille, Hauts-de-France, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! If I had to describe myself - I'd say I'm an easygoing, friendly, fun and positive guy, but also awkward ;) I am a very curious and adventurous. I practice golf at the regional level, i am interested in all activities (outdoor /indoor). I have an artistic part of mind, i like theatre, everything hand made, i like painting, photography and i draw. Some times to chilling out with a few (or more) ;) I like to watch movies too. I enjoy good conversations no matter the topic, cook together and share a good meal.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling to me is best way to expand horizons, shift perspective, learn valuable life skills, adding adventure and thrill with the hope to find an alternative to the hamster wheel :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

....... Breathing and thinking - at the same time ;-)

Teach, Learn, Share

To save the child mind :))

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share all things I love, exchange fun and great time, organize many activities, its depends to my guest 👍

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Macedonia, Martinique, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Scotland, Serbia, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Jérôme’s full profile.