Miłka Wasiak's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Miłka’s full profile.


  • 7 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Teacher
  • English Teaching; Early School Education
  • From Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm fascinated by health, training, nutrition and general self-improvement. I'm keen to gain further qualifications in the fields of fitness and nutrition, to validate and extend the knowledge that I'm constantly acquiring. I run facebook fanpage Be active&attractive where I share my passion.

I love life with all its surprises. I love to travel because the souls you meet along the way leave an imprint on you and your own personal growth. I love to travel because it keeps me living and experiencing this wonderful world.
I don't limit my life and myself to one thing or aspect. I love learning new things, expanding my horizon of knowledge.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe that couchsurfing is awesome and it is a wonderful way of connecting with people all over the world. Travelling is all about meeting new people and understand cultures that are different from our own. Couchsurfing paves the road for our journeys. Moreover, I think that couchsurfing gives the opportunity to network with people from other countries, which is an exceptional opportunity for horizontal exchange of experience.


  • fitness
  • running
  • gym
  • healthy food
  • healthy living
  • healthy eating
  • healthy lifestyle
  • health and fitness

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't have my favourite music or movie. I'm keen on reading. I read books mainly connected with motivation, self-improvement, sport and nutrition.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I took part in obstacle course racing (OCR).

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my passion, motivation and experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Morocco, Norway, Romania, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Miłka’s full profile.