Mélodie Haezebaert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mélodie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Student in "Sciences of Education"
  • From Saint-Céré, Languedoc-Roussillon-Midi-Pyrénées, France
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm an 18 years old student, living in Toulouse (France). I shall like to travel to discover landscapes, and cultures which are unknown to me and to meet people. I am very curious but also rather shy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A friend of mine recommend me this website, and I found the idea very pleasant and useful. I thought that it could serve me to travel quietly, and meet people of the country, without having to pay accommodation costs which are often expensive.
At the moment I live in a small studio, so it's impossible to me to accommodate people ...

Interests

  • traveling
  • landscapes

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite group is "One Ok Rock", it is a Japanese group of rock. I also like very much " Fall Out boys ", but more generally I listen to any music kind (rap, pop, electro), it is according to my humors.
I don't really have a favorite movie because I am not a big cinema enthusiast, but I like very much cartoon movie.
Same for books, I am no big reader, except for manga ^^

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Not much, because I am only 18 years old, but I hope I can make it soon!

Teach, Learn, Share

Everything I can.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Ireland, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Mélodie’s full profile. It’s free!