andrei santini mikulic's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see andrei’s full profile.


  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Serbo-Croatian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Grafic designer,professional driver
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

IMPORTANT: if you need a place to stay call me on 00385955822215 ,it will be easier to contact by phone because sometimes i dont check my mail for a few days.
You can stay whit us in our apartment in the city .
We also have a little house in the woods that we are currently fixing up. If you don't mind staying in a house in nature, away from the city we can definitelly host you. Also, as I said, the house is not finished and, if you want, you can help us fix it up! We will drive you there and back into the city :)

Me and my girlfriend are both students, we both live with our parents so please keep that in mind when rejecting our request only basing it on our number of hosting references. Also, we are new at this and don't know how the ''right'' request should look like so if you reject our stay based on our bad request please tell us how we can immprove.

I love outdoor sports, exploring new places and meeting new people. I travel with my girlfriend whenever we get a chance. Since we're students we are traveling on a budget or camping.

We write a travel blog:
Have a youtube channel with our travel vlogs:
Facebook page: @WorldOnWheelsBlog

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling on a budget, meeting new people, hearing different perspectives on the world, trying to learn new things from people I meet, exploring new places in a pleasent company


  • culture
  • documentaries
  • movies
  • reading
  • cars
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • adventure travel
  • adventure
  • filming

Music, Movies, and Books

Books - 1000 days of spring, Book Thief
Movies - Fast and furious, Les Miserables, Secret life of Walter Mitty, Pirates of the Caribean

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jump from a 10 m high cliff
workaway in the most amazing ranch in turkey whit 35 dogs and 70 cats.
hiking in capadoccia

What I Can Share with Hosts

My girlfriend can teach you czech or turkish, I can cook you italian food

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Italy, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see andrei’s full profile.