Ján Bíňovský's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ján’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Slovak; learning French, German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student - Researcher
  • Biochemistry
  • From Kozárovce, Nitra Region, Slovakia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi to all potential surfers and hosts!

My name is Jan, but call me Jany, as 99% of my friends do so :) I grew up in a small village in West Slovakia and had been living+studying in Brno (Czech Republic) a few years.

You would get the best characteristics of me from my family and friends, of course, but let me draw a picture about my person by myself :)

I am a friendly, open-minded and curious guy, who is really into almost all kinds of nature-science. Nature is one great and beautiful mystery and it's always been fascinating me.
Moreover, I love sports - now, I've been mostly doing work-out and running... to be honest, I feel a little anxious if I don't do anything more than a week :)
I also love spending time with my friends, either on a party or just sitting, chilling, having a beer and late-night conversations.

I believe that everyone is sharing a certain energy with everybody and everything. It is either good or bad energy. What I am trying to do is to spread good energy, in all aspects of my life and to all human beings I come across with :)

I regret to say that I have currently no couch/bed to offer, since I will move out from Brno in a short time and I am looking for a new place in other city(ies)...but I will keep my profile updated and hopefully I will be available to share a place to stay with you any soon :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

...an interesting and adveturous way to visit places, meet people and live life :)

I was not a proper traveller so far, I admit....I haven't been to many countries, I admit...but the important thing is, that I want to see incredible places, perhaps not all of them, but one by one, and I feel this is the beginning :)

Interests

  • tattoos
  • festivals
  • running
  • working out
  • science
  • nature
  • learning
  • drum and bass

Music, Movies, and Books

Music? First of all I have to say that there is "Drum&Bass in my system", it is successfully charging my psychical and uncharging my physical batteries.... but I am intrested in various kinds of music: classical, rock, rap, dubstep, nu-metal, funk, jazz...

I do not watch a lot of movies (sadly), but if so, my favourite are science-fiction, fantasy, military...and all that count for books as well

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was born :) ...well, it is not literally the thing I've done, I think my parents should be given some credit for that...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Beautiful Slovak language, healthy sarcasm and most of all - good energy :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Germany, Montenegro, Poland, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, France, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Ján’s full profile. It’s free!