Dayton Hershkovitz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dayton’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Intern at BMW
  • M.B.A. at South Carolina State University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

My name is Dayton (Day-Tawn) Hershkovitz. I'm from Los Angeles, California and I've lived in South Carolina for 6 years. I'm currently working as an Intern for BMW. I love to cook, go out, travel, play sports, and all in all have a great time. I'm looking to meet new friends and see new places. I've never been to Europe, however on July 27th I will have the opportunity to live in Munich, Germany until December. I'm a very cool person and love meeting open minded and funny people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing to meet new people and to be hosted until my apartment is ready for me to move in.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hello,

My name is Dayton. I will be completing an Internship with BMW in Munich, Germany. My apartment is not yet ready and I'm looking to stay with you for a couple of days. I'm really laid back, I like to go out and party and I've never been to Europe. I'm 6'4, athletic and love to cook. Feel free to look me up on Facebook to become more aquainted with who I am.

Best,
Dayton

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas

Join Couchsurfing to see Dayton’s full profile. It’s free!