Фотографии пользователя Nicolas Pastene Del Valle

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 5 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Nicolas. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 1 Отзыв 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Indonesian
  • 27, Male
  • Пользователь с 2016
  • Civil Industrial Engineer
  • College Degree
  • Из Concepción, Bío Bío Region, Chile
  • Профиль заполнен на 90%

Обо мне

I lived in Chile almost all my life. I finished my studies at the age of 25 and that's when i realized the world is too big and that I wanted to get to know different cultures, landscapes and people. I thought that it was the perfect time to travel around. I applied for a working holiday visa in New Zealand and lived there for 1 year and 3 months. It was my first time living in a foreign country and I really enjoyed it. I met a lot of people, and from time to time we met in different parts of the world. I also met my girlfriend Costanza in New Zealand after 2 months living there and we've been together ever since. One of the things we did in New Zealand and I really enjoyed it was to work for accomodation. This gave us the oportunity to live with a local family, try their food and have a nice cultural exchange. This is one of the reasons why we are giving CouchSurfing a try. After New Zealand we traveled to Indonesia, where we stayed for 30 days. It is an amazing country with really nice people, but we regret not doing more things with the locals. Now we are in Malaysia and I thing is the time to redeem ourselfs.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I have met a lot of people that have used Couchsurfing and they recomended it a lot. So i looked it up on internet and realized it was just what i was looking for. Pure cultural exchange, nothing else. No money or work in between. I think that for getting to know a place, the best person to show it to you is someone who has lived in there before o is currently doing it. I would be glad to be a host on my country once I get back to it.

Интересы

Traveling is what is moving me right now. It is just the best feeling in the world for me, when I discover something that I have no idea it existed. This happens a lot while you travel.
On the other side music for me is a moment, a feeling or something. When you listen a song or melody your mind takes you back to an specific moment in your life, represented by that song. Its just like a picture, but in your brain.
Cultural exchanges and Lenguages are the main reason im in CouchSurfing today, its something I enjoy a lot.

  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • cultural exchange
  • sunsets
  • landscapes
  • lenguages

Музыка, кино и книги

Movies: The illusionist, Insepcion, The Da Vinci Code. Music: jack Johnson, Ed Sheeran, Bruno Mars, Reggae.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Seeing Komodo Dragons and 2mts long Manta Ray.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

If they like I can share my experiences while traveling, things we do in my home country. I can teach a little bit of my lenguage(both spanish and english). Also we will always have a talking topic. Someone to share a laugh, meal, drink, etc.

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Indonesia, Malaysia, Peru

Где я жил(-а)

Chile, New Zealand

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Nicolas. Это бесплатно!