Łukasz Milewski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Łukasz’s full profile.

Overview

  • 33 references 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish; learning French
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Zambrow, Podlaskie Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Things that I remember the most from all my trips is time I have spent with other people. My good old friends or random people from the street... Doesn't really matter. So that's why I'm here. Just to meet new great personalities from different cultures, different countries. To exchange some stories or do some activities together :)

I started to travel some years ago to do sports but then traveling became my another passion parallel to parkour and generally movement. So now I travel around the world hitchhiking boats to sail through the oceans, cars to travel on mainland and collect as many adventures and experiences as possible!

Expect from hanging out with friends and having fun I also really like to read books, good food, listen or play some music and many other things ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because it's always better to travel with someone who can show you the place from local perspective. Moreover you can meet amazing and open people :D

Interests

Culture. Different people, different countries, food, landscapes. It's so exciting to discover all that. I also love to move, do sports, hike. Just to be active and spend time with friends ;)

  • books
  • music
  • hiking
  • economics
  • hitchhiking
  • people
  • parkour
  • discovering

Music, Movies, and Books

Big diversity of everything. I do not watch so much movies. I like to listen to music but also play since I graduated music school. And I love lots of different kinds of books: about psychology, philosophy, economics, health, sport, traveling, fantasy and much much more!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiking sailing boats around the world for last 3 years. I'm still on my way 😁

What I Can Share with Hosts

Lots of discussions. Serious ones, less serious, small talks, funny stories and knowledge or traveling experience exchange. I can also teach you how to do the back flip, handstand or any other gymnastics basic staff :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Ecuador, El Salvador, French Polynesia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Italy, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Martinique, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Saint Lucia, Serbia, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

French Polynesia, Hungary, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Łukasz’s full profile.