Anna-Luisa Römling's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna-Luisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Finnish, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • PhD student Physics
  • From Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi my name is Anna-Luisa, I'm a 25 year old physics student from Germany. Soon I'll be moving to Madrid.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Getting to know your new friends around the world.

Interests

  • music festivals
  • vegan
  • movies
  • bouldering
  • music
  • classical music
  • hiking
  • nature
  • orchestra

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

During my Master's studies I went abroad for one semester and studied in Finland. I got to know so many amazing people and learnt so much about foreign cultures (e.g. the Sami people in Lapland). Afterwards I traveled back home by train. I made it a 10 day journey through Finland, Sweden and Denmark. During that time I stayed with couchsurfers, friends of friends and hostels. Again, I met amazing people and I am so grateful for that time. Shortly after, the weird times began, so I am even more thankful I had the opportunity to travel freely.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna-Luisa’s full profile.

My Groups