Carole Héritier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carole’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Indonesian, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Midwife
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm an easy going traveller, who loves discovering new places and people

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just started my lifetime dream: my trip around the world! 💜 I'm alone for now, traveling through Spain until the end if May, hoping to meet a lot of different people and willing to learn Spanish!!
I have my own camping equipment, only need a safe place to spent my nights, even a garden ;)

Interests

  • cooking
  • painting
  • music
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • nature
  • learning languages
  • spirituality
  • meeting new people
  • self-development
  • discovering
  • natural medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

A lot of different things!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Life!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook, do some housekeeping, ironing, gardening, babysitting.... or any kind of help the host needs. I love to learn languages and help other people with their learning. I can even deliver a baby in case of emergency ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Colombia, England, France, French Guiana, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Nepal, Netherlands, Philippines, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

French Guiana, India, Indonesia, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Carole’s full profile. It’s free!